Can I change or cancel an order after I have completed it?

Can I change or cancel an order after I have completed it?

CANCELLATION

To cancel an order, you must notify us of your intention to withdraw from the contract as soon as possible by opening a ticket on our support platform. The request will be given priority so that it is displayed as soon as possible. When the request is displayed, we will block the order if it is still physically present on site. If the package has already been despatched, it is not possible to cancel. At a later stage, if desired, you can start the return procedure to obtain a refund of the product.
The outcome of the procedure can be viewed on the created ticket. 

MODIFICATION
To modify the information of an order: 
  1. if it regards information on the item (e.g. size, colour, model, etc.), you must notify us of the change request by opening a ticket on our support platform. The request will be processed as soon as possible. However, please remember that the modification of a product is not guaranteed.
  2. if it concerns information relating to purchase data (e.g. shipping address or billing address), please communicate the updated information as soon as possible by creating a ticket on our support platform. The request will be given priority so that it is displayed as soon as possible.